Outdated Version
You are viewing an older version of this section. View current production version.
Back
-
- Concepts Overview
- Distributed Architecture
- Aggregator
- Code Generation
- Columnstore
- Database
- Data Skew
- Distributed SQL
- Full Text Search
- Geospatial Guide
- Indexes
- Information Schema
- JSON Guide
- Leaf
- Master Aggregator
- Memory Management
- MySQL Features Unsupported in MemSQL
- Replication and Durability
- Prepared Statements
- Persistent Computed Columns
- Queries
- Rowstore
- System Status
- Table
- Time Series
- Unenforced Unique Constraints
- Understanding Operations on Encoded Data
- Window Functions Guide
- Workload Management
- Procedural Extensions
-
- Pipelines Overview
- Extractors
- Transforms
- Pipelines Information Schema Tables
- Kafka Pipelines Overview
- Kafka Pipelines Quickstart
- Securing Kafka Pipelines with TLS/SSL or Kerberos
- S3 Pipelines Overview
- S3 Pipelines Quickstart
- Azure Blob Pipelines Overview
- Azure Blob Pipelines Quickstart
- Filesystem Pipelines Overview
- Filesystem Pipelines Quickstart
- HDFS Pipelines Overview
- Enabling Wire Encryption and Kerberos on HDFS Pipelines
-
-
- MemSQL Operator Reference Overview
- Advanced Service Configuration
- Apply Changes to a Cluster
- Backups
- Change the Admin Password
- Configure Core Dumps
- Configure Liveness and Readiness Probes
- Configure TLS/SSL/WebSocket
- Delete the Cluster or Operator
- Disaster Recovery
- Generate Cluster Reports
- Global Variables
- MemSQL Pod Scheduling
- Monitor the Cluster
- Mount Additional ConfigMaps/Secrets
- Perform an Upgrade
- Pull Images from a Private Registry
- Scale a Cluster
- Set System Requirements
- Verify Cluster Stability
- View the Operator Logs
-
- Overview
- MemSQL Ops Command Mappings
-
- Overview
- add-aggregator
- add-leaf
- bootstrap-aggregator
- change-root-password
- configure-monitoring
- create-backup
- create-node
- delete-backup
- delete-node
- describe-node
- disable-nodes-autostart
- dump
- enable-high-availability
- enable-http-api
- enable-nodes-autostart
- enable-systemd-client
- list-backups
- list-nodes
- optimize
- put-file
- query
- register-node
- remove-aggregator
- remove-leaf
- restart-node
- restore-backup
- set-license
- show-aggregators
- show-cluster
- show-leaves
- show-license
- snapshot-database
- start-monitoring-kube
- start-monitoring
- start-node
- state
- stop-monitoring
- stop-node
- summarize-backups
- sync-ldap
- unregister-node
- update-config
- update-node-basedir
- validate-backup
-
- Overview
- add-aggregator
- add-leaf
- bootstrap-aggregator
- change-root-password
- collect-garbage
- create-node
- delete-node
- describe-node
- enable-high-availability
- list-nodes
- optimize
- query
- register-node
- remove-aggregator
- remove-leaf
- restart-node
- set-license
- show-aggregators
- show-cluster
- show-leaves
- show-license
- start-node
- stop-node
- unregister-node
- update-config
- update-node-basedir
-
- Overview
- Comparison Operators and Functions
- Database Object Case-Sensitivity
- Data Types
-
- Overview
- Node Requirements for MemSQL Commands
- ADD AGGREGATOR
- ADD LEAF
- AGGREGATOR SET AS MASTER
- ATTACH LEAF
- ATTACH LEAF ALL
- BOOTSTRAP AGGREGATOR
- DETACH LEAF
- EXPLAIN REBALANCE PARTITIONS
- EXPLAIN RESTORE REDUNDANCY
- FILL and FLUSH CONNECTION POOLS
- FLUSH HOSTS
- REBALANCE PARTITIONS
- REMOVE AGGREGATOR
- REMOVE LEAF
- RESTORE REDUNDANCY
- SHOW AGGREGATORS
- SHOW LEAVES
- SHOW CLUSTER STATUS
- SHOW REBALANCE STATUS
- TRIGGER GC
-
- Overview
- AGGREGATOR SYNC AUTO_INCREMENT
- BEGIN
- CLEAR LOAD ERRORS
- COMMIT
- CUBE, ROLLUP and GROUPING()
- DELETE
- EXCEPT and MINUS
- EXISTS and NOT EXISTS
- EXPLAIN
- INSERT
- INTERSECT
- LOAD DATA
- PROFILE
- PIVOT
- REPLACE
- ROLLBACK
- SELECT
- UNION
- UPDATE
- USE
- WITH (Common Table Expressions)
- Materializing Common Table Expressions
- Query Plan Operations
-
- Overview
- ADDTIME
- CONVERT_TZ
- CURRENT_DATE And CURDATE
- CURRENT_TIME And CURTIME
- CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
- DATE
- DATEDIFF
- DATE_ADD
- DATE_FORMAT
- DATE_SUB
- DATE_TRUNC
- DAY
- DAYNAME
- DAYOFWEEK
- DAYOFYEAR
- EXTRACT
- FROM_DAYS
- FROM_UNIXTIME
- GET_FORMAT
- HOUR
- LAST_DAY
- LOCALTIMESTAMP
- MICROSECOND
- MINUTE
- MONTH
- MONTHNAME
- MONTHS_BETWEEN
- NOW
- QUARTER
- SECOND
- SEC_TO_TIME
- STR_TO_DATE
- TIME
- TIMEDIFF
- TIMESTAMP
- TIMESTAMPADD
- TIMESTAMPDIFF
- TIME_FORMAT
- TIME_TO_SEC
- TO_CHAR
- TO_DATE
- TO_DAYS
- TO_SECONDS
- TO_TIMESTAMP
- UNIX_TIMESTAMP
- UTC_DATE
- UTC_TIME
- UTC_TIMESTAMP
- WEEK
- WEEKDAY
- YEAR
-
- Overview
- ANALYZE
- BACKUP DATABASE
- CLEAR ORPHAN DATABASES
- CONTINUE REPLICATING
- KILL CONNECTION
- KILLALL QUERIES
- PAUSE REPLICATING
- REPAIR DATABASE
- REPLICATE DATABASE
- RESTORE DATABASE
- SELECT GLOBAL
- SET AGGREGATOR
- SET and SET SESSION
- SET CLUSTER
- SET GLOBAL
- SET LEAF
- SHOW REPLICATION STATUS
- SNAPSHOT DATABASE
- STOP REPLICATING
-
- Overview
- Control Flow Statements
- Exceptions and Exception Handling
- MySQL Client Delimiters
- Transactions in Stored Procedures
- CREATE FUNCTION (UDF)
- CREATE FUNCTION (TVF)
- CREATE PROCEDURE
- CREATE AGGREGATE
- DROP FUNCTION
- DROP PROCEDURE
- DROP AGGREGATE
- SHOW CREATE FUNCTION
- SHOW CREATE AGGREGATE
- SHOW FUNCTIONS
- SHOW AGGREGATES
- ARRAY
- CALL
- INSERT_ALL
- CREATE_ARRAY
- COLLECT
- ECHO
- ECHO SELECT
- EXECUTE IMMEDIATE
- RECORD
- ROW
- QUERY
- SCALAR
- TO_QUERY
-
- Overview
- ALTER USER
- CREATE GROUP
- CREATE ROLE
- CREATE USER
- CURRENT_USER
- DROP GROUP
- DROP ROLE
- DROP USER
- GRANT
- GRANT GROUP
- GRANT ROLE
- REVOKE
- REVOKE GROUP
- REVOKE ROLE
- SET PASSWORD
- SHOW GRANTS
- SHOW GROUPS
- SHOW GROUPS FOR ROLE
- SHOW GROUPS FOR USER
- SHOW ROLES
- SHOW ROLES FOR GROUP
- SHOW ROLES FOR USER
- SHOW USERS
- SHOW USERS FOR GROUP
- SHOW USERS FOR ROLE
- Permissions Matrix
- Default Mode Permissions Changes
- Strict Mode Permissions
-
- Overview
- SHOW CREATE PIPELINE
- SHOW COLUMNS
- SHOW CREATE TABLE
- SHOW CREATE VIEW
- SHOW DATABASES
- SHOW DATABASE STATUS
- SHOW ERRORS
- SHOW GLOBAL STATUS
- SHOW INDEX
- SHOW INDEXES
- SHOW KEYS
- SHOW LOAD ERRORS
- SHOW LOAD WARNINGS
- SHOW PIPELINES
- SHOW PLAN
- SHOW PLANCACHE
- SHOW PROCESSLIST
- SHOW SCHEMAS
- SHOW SESSION STATUS
- SHOW STATUS [EXTENDED]
- SHOW TABLE STATUS
- SHOW TABLES
- SHOW VARIABLES
- SHOW WARNINGS
-
- Overview
- AES_DECRYPT
- AES_ENCRYPT
- ASCII
- BIN
- BINARY
- CHAR
- CHARACTER_LENGTH
- CONCAT
- CONCAT_WS
- CRC32
- FIELD
- FORMAT
- FROM_BASE64
- QUOTE
- HEX
- INET_ATON
- INET_NTOA
- INSTR
- LCASE
- LEFT
- LENGTH
- LOCATE
- LPAD
- LTRIM
- MD5
- REPLACE
- RIGHT
- RPAD
- RTRIM
- SHA1
- SHA2
- SPLIT
- STRING_BYTES
- SUBSTRING
- SUBSTRING_INDEX
- TO_BASE64
- TRIM
- UCASE
- UNHEX
Was this Article Helpful?
Thanks For Your Feedback!
